Call for Nominations for the 2015 Outstanding Staff Recognition Award

staff plaques

This award recognizes outstanding service to both the division and the university.

Nominations will be accepted until Friday, May 20, 2016.

The winner will be honored publicly, and receive a plaque and a cash award at the division's annual fall breakfast event in October 2016.

Thanks to the 2015-2016 selection committee: Psychology Chair Campbell Leaper, Facilities Coordinator Tiffany Winslow, and Assistant Dean David Sonnenberg.

Please contact Executive Assistant to the Dean Sarah Glommen with related questions or concerns.

See Also